Quality management in gastronomy

What is the goal of quality checks, mystery checks, mystery guests?

As quality tester we are experts in carrying out quality checks and mystery checks in the hotel, gastronomy, catering and tourism industries.

The checks can be carried out in a variety of ways, using different methods and levels of detail. The goal is always the same however: to experience your restaurant or catering business as the customer would to provide an objective evaluation of the service and quality.

Based on the results, many of our clients find it possible to have a lasting positive impact on quality with minimum effort and financial resources. This leads to greater customer satisfaction and, in turn, increased profit.

The results can be used to test existing quality standards, or to demonstrate the need for a quality management system. We are of course happy to advise you on how to implement suggestions for improvement.

To this end, we work together with one of our many experienced partners from areas such as services, kitchen, sanitation etc. We will only suggest these optional extra services upon your request - however quality- and mystery checks are carried out independently!

Opt for certification by our partners TÜV Rheinland

Get your high quality- and service standards certified! The quality seals of our longtime partner TÜV Rheinland are a meaningful quality evidence and based on uniform, service-oriented and internationally recognized standards. The neutral quality seal inspires confidence and achieves competitive advantage over competitors. We will gladly submit further information!

Qualitätsmanagement in der Gastronomie

welches Ziel haben Qualitätstest, Quality Check, Mystery Check, Mystery Guest?

Als Qualitätstester haben wir uns darauf spezialisiert, in Hotellerie, Gastronomie und Touristik Qualitätstests, Quality Checks, Mystery Checks und Mystery Tests durchzuführen.

Diese können auf unterschiedliche Art und Weise und mit unterschiedlicher Intensität durchgeführt werden. Das Ziel ist jedoch immer gleich - Ihr Restaurant oder Gastronomiebetrieb aus Sicht des Kunden zu erleben, um anschließend eine objektive Beurteilung der Leistung und Bewertung der Qualität abgeben zu können.

Anhand der Ergebnisse ist es vielen unseren Kunden möglich, mit nur wenig Aufwand und oft auch finanziell nur geringen Mitteln nachhaltig die Qualität zu steigern. Dies führt zu höherer Kundenzufriedenheit und damit auch höheren Umsätzen.

Die Ergebnisse können rein zur Prüfung bestehender Qualitätsstandards herangezogen werden oder aber auch den Bedarf eines Qualitätsmanagements aufzeigen. Gerne beraten wir Sie selbstverständlich auch weitergehend bei der Umsetzung möglicher Verbesserungsvorschläge.

Hierzu stehen uns eine vielzahl erfahrener Partner aus den Bereichen Service, Küche, Hygiene, etc. zur Verfügung. Für uns ist aber selbstverständlich - optionale Zusatzleistungen vermitteln wir ausdrücklich nur auf Ihre Nachfrage. Durchführung und Ergebnis eines Qualitäts- oder Mystery Checks sind hiervon völlig unabhängig!


optionale Zertifizierungen über unseren Kooperationspartner TÜV Rheinland

Lassen Sie sich Ihre hohen Qualitäts- und Servicestandards besiegeln! Die Zertifizierungen für Gastronomie und Tourismus unseres langjährigen Kooperationspartners TÜV Rheinland sind ein aussagekräftiger Qualitätsnachweis und basieren auf einheitlichen, serviceorientierten sowie international anerkannten Standards. Das neutrale Prüfsiegel schafft Vertrauen und bringt einen klaren Wettbewerbsvorteil! Gerne übermitteln wir Ihnen nähere Informationen.